Pracovníci

doc. Ing. Anton Beláň, PhD. anton.belan@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 786 C-410
Ing. Jozef Bendík jozef.bendik@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 299 C-412
Ing. Matej Cenký matej.cenky@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 299 C-412
Mgr, Michal Chudý, PhD. michal.chudy@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 772 C-310
Ing. Boris Cintula, PhD. boris.cintula@stuba.sk, boris.cintula@gmail.com +421(2)602 91 521 C-413
Mgr, Roman Dubnička roman.dubnicka@stuba.sk, duboster@gmail.com +421(2)602 91 572, +421(2)602 91 151 C-702, C-703
Ing. Vladimír Ďurman, PhD. vladimir.durman@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 612 C-112
doc. Ing. Žaneta Eleschová, PhD. zaneta.eleschova@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 477 C-407
doc. Mgr, Miroslava Farkas Smitková, PhD. miroslava.smitkova@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 783 C-304
doc. Ing. Dionýz Gašparovský, PhD. dionyz.gasparovsky@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 485 C-308
doc. Ing. Ľudovít Hüttner, PhD. ludovit.huttner@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 471 C-024
Ing. Marián Ivanič marian.ivanic@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 165 C-401
prof. Ing. František Janíček, PhD. frantisek.janicek@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 298 C-303
Ing. Peter Janiga, PhD. peter.janiga@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 812 C-411
Ing. Ľudovít Jurčacko ludovit.jurcacko@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 535 C-011
Ing. Attila Kment, PhD. attila.kment@stuba.sk LVN
+421(2)433 36 163
C-414, LVN
doc. Ing. Miroslav Kopča, PhD. miroslav.kopca@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 685 C-212
Ing. Juraj Kubica, PhD. juraj.kubica@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 887 C-405
Ing. Vladimír Kujan vladimir.kujan@stuba.sk, kujan@vnet.sk +421(2)602 91 316 C-007
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Lelák, CSc jaroslav.lelak@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 344 C-109
Ing. Lukáš Lipnický lukas.lipnicky@stuba.sk, lukas.lipnicky@gmail.com +421(2)602 91 151 C-702
Ing. Juraj Packa, PhD. juraj.packa@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 268 C-105
Ing. Milan Perný, PhD. milan.perny@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 884 C-107
Eva Petrášová eva.petrasova@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 457 C-208
Ing. Marek Pípa, PhD. marek.pipa@stuba.sk LVN
+421(2)433 36 163
C-309, LVN
Ing. Peter Poljovka, PhD. peter.poljovka@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 116 C-210
Ing. Jana Raditschová, PhD. jana.raditschova@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 774 C-705
Mgr, Miriam Szabová miriam.szabova@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 831,
+421(917) 933 184
C-307
prof. Ing. Vladimír Šály, PhD. vladimir.saly@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 746 C-110
Ing. Luboš Trunkvalter lubos.trunkvalter@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 202 C-408
doc. Ing. Ferdinand Valent, PhD. ferdinand.valent@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 176 C-012
doc. Ing. Michal Váry, PhD. michal.vary@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 283, +421(2)602 91 630 C-206, C-209
Ing. Jozef Zuščák jozef.zuscak@stuba.sk +421(2)602 91 766 C-314



Kaleidoskop

skok na menu ↑


skok na začiatok stránky ↑